Editorial Policies

Letters to the editor are welcome from all members of the school community, and can be delivered to Warrior Staff or sent via email to: thewarrioropinion@gmail.com. The Warrior reserves the right to edit letters for grammar, length and content.

Signed opinion articles express the opinion of their creators. Unsigned editorials represent the consensus of the paper's editorial board, consisting of the Opinion section and the Editors-in-Chief.

Niskayuna High School
1626 Balltown Road

The Staff

Editors-in-Chief: Zoƫ Lochte, Michael Zhou

News Editors: Praise Cano, Devin Massari, Jackie Yao

Asst. News: Cecelia Cain

Opinion Editors: John Hess, Isabel Kim

Asst. Opinion: M.J. Lee

Entertainment Editor: Mitchell Famulare, James Kemp

Sports Editors: Amelia Kokernak, Oliva Hilt

Asst. Sports: Charlotte Kokernak

Magazine Editors: Elisa Abraham, Suzie Davis, Elizabeth Chillrud

Asst. Magazine: Elaine Lipkin

Copy Editor: Avanti Khare

Graphics Editor: Open

Photo Editor: Open

Business Manager:

Adviser: James Edgar

Niskayuna, New York 12309
Contact The Warrior
Archived Issues
For a one-year subscription to The Warrior, please send a check for $25.00 to: The Warrior, c/o Niskayuna High School, 1626 Balltown Road, Niskayuna, New York 12309
Interested in Writing?